Skip to content
September 1, 2011 / itsnobody

So what’s next….

Lately I’ve been gaining traffic some how by trying nothing, doing nothing (other than just writing my posts), and having little to no dedication. For some reason the spam bot keeps automatically labeling authentic comments as spam even though they are not, which is getting annoying.

I have around 50 or so articles in mind (not counting news or posts like these) but now that the semester has begun I will have less time for everything. I’m not majoring in “Creative Writing” or whatever but instead a technical field. I’ve already started off the semester on a bad note by missing the first assignment. Oh well.

Well whatever happens in the course of future I will only focus on sharing my authentic thoughts and never on gaining worthless views.

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. battle pirates astuce gratuit / Jun 21 2014 10:14 pm

    This blog was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I have
    found something that helped me. Cheers!

  2. Chris P / Feb 8 2012 11:58 pm

    Except that my job depends on what is valid and true – unlike you who still believes in a skygod and heaven and doesn’t appear to have any sort of knowledge base worth knowing about.

    How does one design new things for profit if they are not based on what is valid and true?

    You still appear to be clueless about reality and continue to repeat the term “ad hominem” over and over like you have nothing else to contribute.

  3. Chris P / Feb 6 2012 11:28 pm

    Majoring in a “technical field”. that’s pretty vague – is the field on a farm?

    Are you not proud of your “field”.. I am.

    • itsnobody / Feb 8 2012 2:20 am

      Why are you so concerned with authority? Oh wait, all atheists care about and value is authority and incredulity, not what’s actually valid or true.

Post a Comment

